Social Events

  

Yard Sale7 am – 12 pmSaturday – May 5th
BlueLight DJ1 pm – 5 pmSunday – May 27th
BlueLight DJ1 pm – 5 pmSunday – June 10th
Father’s Day Sundae2 pm – 4 pmSunday – June 17th
BlueLight DJ12 pm – 4 pmSaturday – June 23rd
BlueLight DJ12 pm – 4 pmSaturday – June 30th
Clay Day12 pm – 4 pmWednesday – July 4th
BlueLight DJ12 pm – 4 pmSaturday – July 21st
BlueLight DJ12 pm – 4 pmSaturday – July 28th
BlueLight DJ12 pm – 4 pmSaturday – August 11th
Family Day, DJ, Picnic12 pm – 4 pm, Picnic 5-7Saturday – August 18th

Eno Valley End of the Year Closing Pool Dates/Hours 2018

 Sunday Aug 26 - 1:00-7:30 (First Day of DPS next day)
Monday Aug 27-Aug 31 Closed
Saturday Sept 1 10:00-8:00
Sunday Sept 2 1:00-8:00
Monday Sept 3 11:00-7:30 Labor Day
 Tuesday Sept 4-7 Closed
Saturday Sept 8 10:00-8:00
Sunday Sept 9 1:00-7:30
Monday Sept 10-14 Closed
Saturday Sep 15 10:00-8:00
Sunday Sep 16 1:00-6:30 Last Day