Board Members


Please use the links below to contact a Board Member about your specific question. If you do not know who to direct your question to you may email [email protected]

Stephanie Minor

President

Contact

Josh Walters

Vice President

Contact

Stacy Dobson

Treasurer

Contact

Thomas Borges

Communications

Contact

Ben Neal

Swim Team Chair

Contact

Mark Alford

Swim Co-Chair

Contact

Joe Gonzalez

Tennis Chair

Contact

Lindy Norman

At-large Member

Contact

Cindy Wilson

Social Chair

Contact

Dana Walker

Membership Chair

Contact

John Cowden

Recording Secretary

Contact

Julia Lee

At-large Member

Contact

Chuck McLean

Building & Grounds Chair

Contact

Kevin Nolff

Building & Grounds Co-Chair

Contact

Brian Majors

Building & Grounds Co-Chair

Contact

Eno Valley End of the Year Closing Pool Dates/Hours 2018

 Sunday Aug 26 - 1:00-7:30 (First Day of DPS next day)
Monday Aug 27-Aug 31 Closed
Saturday Sept 1 10:00-8:00
Sunday Sept 2 1:00-8:00
Monday Sept 3 11:00-7:30 Labor Day
 Tuesday Sept 4-7 Closed
Saturday Sept 8 10:00-8:00
Sunday Sept 9 1:00-7:30
Monday Sept 10-14 Closed
Saturday Sep 15 10:00-8:00
Sunday Sep 16 1:00-6:30 Last Day