Meet Schedule

June 5th vs Woodcroft  Wednesday 5:30 PM
June 8th  vs Duke Faculty Club  Saturday 8 AM
June 15th  @ Hope Valley Farms Saturday 8 AM
June 19th vs Parkwood Wednesday 5:30 PM
June 26th @ Levine Jewish Community Center Wednesday 5:30 PM
July 6th – Champs @ TAC

Eno Valley End of the Year Closing Pool Dates/Hours 2018

 Sunday Aug 26 - 1:00-7:30 (First Day of DPS next day)
Monday Aug 27-Aug 31 Closed
Saturday Sept 1 10:00-8:00
Sunday Sept 2 1:00-8:00
Monday Sept 3 11:00-7:30 Labor Day
 Tuesday Sept 4-7 Closed
Saturday Sept 8 10:00-8:00
Sunday Sept 9 1:00-7:30
Monday Sept 10-14 Closed
Saturday Sep 15 10:00-8:00
Sunday Sep 16 1:00-6:30 Last Day